Find Her Alive

Find Her Alive

A gripping crime thriller packed with mystery and suspense

Lisa Regan

$4.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

Josie treads gently, careful not to disturb the pile of perfect white bones laid out in the grass by her feet. Her voice is little more than a whisper.

“No! Not my sister…”

Detective Josie Quinn hasn’t heard from her sister since Trinity stormed out of the house in the heat of an argument three weeks ago. So, when human remains are found at the remote hunting cabin where Trinity was last seen, Josie can only assume the worst.

Gathering her team, Josie feels a surge of relief when the dental records match a different body – that of a missing single mother from a neighboring town. But now Josie’s is not the only broken family desperate for answers.

Dusting the crime scene for prints, a name smudged into the side of a nearby car is the first in a trail of clues Trinity left for Josie. In need of a big story to save her journalism career, it seems Josie’s sister was attempting to make contact with a dangerous serial killer known for creating sculptures with his victim’s bones. And Trinity won’t stop until she’s found him, even if it means becoming his next masterpiece…

Josie is certain there’s a critical clue in the ivory hair comb delivered to Trinity just days before she went missing. But as more bones surface, each set more likely to be Trinity’s than the last, time is running out to find her alive. Can Josie’s team trust her instincts in a case that is so deeply personal? Can she find her sister without putting other innocent lives in danger?

An unputdownable crime thriller from an Amazon, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author that will have you sleeping with the light on. This gripping rollercoaster ride is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine. Prepare to be totally hooked!

Readers adore Find Her Alive:

What the blinking frick!!!... what a blinding book! Gosh, what else is there to say! My heart is pumping so fast from the adrenaline it DID.NOT.STOP!!! Wow!!… her writing has blown me away. I read it in about 3 hours as the book did not let go and I had to know how it ended.’ Zooloo’s Book Diary, 5 stars

AMAZINGLove this author. Love this series. Love this book… I was on the edge of my seat.’ Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

Addicted as soon as you read the first chapters, and with a lightning-fast pace and an abundance of action and plot twists you will find it very hard to stop readinga true rollercoaster ridereally packs a punch…


Author

Info

Reviews